CDMA Board Members

2017-2018

PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Rachel Kubik, ext. 25834 - rkubik@occ.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Jennifer De La Rosa, ext. 16164 - jdelarosa@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Ralph Looney, ext. 84645 - rlooney2@cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Kay Nguyen, ext. 58727 - kvnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Chad Bowman, ext. 58966 - cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Juan Gutierrez, ext. 25725 - jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Julie Clevenger, ext. 25074 - jclevenger@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Letitia Clark, ext. 84605 - lclark35@cccd.edu

2016-2017

PRESIDENT - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Chris Blackmore, ext. 16225 - cblackmore@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Rachel Snell, ext. 84602 - rsnell1@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Aeron Zentner, ext. 16413 - azentner@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Craig Oberlin, ext. 86808 - coberlin@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Carla Martinez, ext. 58705 - cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Kay Nguyen, ext. 58727 - kvnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Juan Gutierrez, ext. 25725 - jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Letitia Clark, ext. 84605 - lclark35@cccd.edu

2015-2016

PRESIDENT - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Valerie Venegas, ext. 55117 - vvenegas@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Madjid Niroumand, ext. 25991 - mniroumand@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Aeron Zentner, ext.16413 - azentner@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Chris Blackmore, ext. 16225 - cblackmore@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Craig Oberlin, ext. 86808 - coberlin@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Monica Marin, ext. 84665- mmarin@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - David Hudson, ext. 58104 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Carla Martinez, ext. 58705- cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Jim West, ext. 25869 - jwest@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Letitia Clark, ext. 84605 - lclark35@cccd.edu

2014-2015

PRESIDENT - Madjid Niroumand, OCC, ext. 25991 - mniroumand@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Julie Frazier-Matthews, DIST, ext. 94607 - jfmathews@mail.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Daniela Thompson, DIST, ext. 84665 - dthompson@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Joe Poshek, OCC, ext. 25536 - jposhek@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Chris Blackmore, ext. 16225 - cblackmore@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Suzie Payne, ext. 84658 - spayne@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Monica Marin, ext. 84665- mmarin@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - David Hudson, ext. 58104 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - vacant
ORANGE COAST - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran1@cccd.edu

CHANCELLOR’S REP - TBD

Meet & Confer Representatives:

DISTRICT OFFICE - Shannon O’Connor, ext. 84713 - soconnor@mail.cccd.edu
COASTLINE - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu
GOLDEN WEST - David Hudson, ext. 58104 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Doug Benoit, ext. 25088 - dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu

2013-2014

PRESIDENT - Joe Poshek, OCC, ext. 25536 - jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Madjid Niroumand, OCC, ext. 25991 - mniroumand@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - rotating
TREASURER - Daniela Thompson, DIST, ext. 84665 - dthompson@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Thomas Selzer, OCC, ext. 25854 - tselzer@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Peter Maharaj, ext. 16297 - pmaharaj@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Shannon O’Connor, ext. 84713 - soconnor@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Suzie Payne, ext. 84658 - spayne@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - David Hudson, ext. 58104 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Doug Benoit, ext. 25088 - dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Steve Tamanaha, ext. 25122 - stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLOR’S REP - Martha Parham, ext. 84605 - mparham@mail.cccd.edu

Meet & Confer Representatives:

DISTRICT OFFICE - John Eriksen, ext. 84680 - jeriksen@mail.cccd.edu
COASTLINE - Peter Maharaj, ext. 16297 - pmaharaj@coastline.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Steve Tamanaha, ext. 25122 - stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu

2012-2013

PRESIDENT - Thomas Selzer, OCC, ext. 25854 - tselzer@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Joe Poshek, OCC, ext. 25536 - jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Shannon O’Connor, DIST, ext. 84713 - soconnor@mail.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Daniela Thompson, DIST, ext. 84665 - dthompson@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Vince Rodriguez, CCC, ext. 16211 - vrodriguez@coastline.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Bob Nash, ext. 16223 - bnash@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Peter Maharaj, ext. 16297 - pmaharaj@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Shannon O’Connor, ext. 84713 - soconnor@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Bill Kerwin, ext. 84690 - bkerwin@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - David Baird, ext. 55017 - dbaird@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Steve Tamanaha, ext. 25122 - stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kevin Ballinger, ext. 25531 - kballinger@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLOR’S REP - Martha Parham, ext. 84605 - mparham@mail.cccd.edu

2009-2010

PRESIDENT - Michael Mandelkern - mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Vince Rodriguez - vrodriguez@coastline.edu
SECRETARY - Judy Garvey - Jgarvey@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Daniela Thompson - dthompson@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Lynn Dahnke - ldahnke@coastline.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Joumana McGowan - jmcGowan@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Joycelyn Groot, ext. 16297 - jgroot@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Bill Kerwin - Bkerwin@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Jerry Marchbank - jmarchbank@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Belen Genet - bgenet@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Janelle Leighton - Jleighton@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kate Mueller - kmueller@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Doug Benoit - Dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLOR’S REP - Martha Parham - mparham@mail.cccd.edu

2007-2008

PRESIDENT - Lynn Dahnke, CCC, ext. 17516 - ldahnke@coastline.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Michael Mandelkern, ext. - mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Judy Garvey, ext. 16230 - jgarvey@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Daniela Thompson ext. 25113 - dthompson@occ.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT-Melinda Nish, OCC, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE -Joycelyn Groot, ext. 16161 - jgroot@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Cheryl Babler, ext. 16195-cbabler@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Bill Kerwin, ext. 84690 - bkerwin@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Kimberly Allen, ext. 84654 - kallen@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Belen Genet, ext. 58218- bgenet@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Anthony Maciel, ext. 55060 - amaciel@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kristin Clark, ext. 25774 - kclark@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Madjid Niroumand, ext. 25991- mniroumand@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLORS REP/POLITICAL ACTION - Vacant
NEWSLETTER EDITOR (Ex-Officio)-Martha Parham, ext. 84605-mparham@cccd.edu

2006-2007

PRESIDENT - Lynn Dahnke, CCC, ext. 16231 - ldahnke@coastline.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Mike Duffy, ext. - mduffy@cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Judy Garvey, x16230 - jgarvey@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Wanda Doty x25113 - wdoty@cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Melinda Nish, OCC, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Joycelyn Groot, x - jgroot@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Christine Nguyen, - cnguyen@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Richard Kudlik, X84602 - rkudlik@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Kimberly Allen, x84654 - kallen@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Margie Bunten - mbunten@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Anthony Maciel, x55060 - amaciel@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kristin Clark, x25774 - kclark@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Daniela Thompson x25113 - dthompson@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLORS REP/POLITICAL ACTION - Vacant
NEWSLETTER EDITOR (Ex-Officio)

2005-2006

Officers:

PRESIDENT - Melinda Nish, OCC, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Jorge Sanchez, District, ext. 84705 - jrsanchez@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Dwayne Thompson, GWC, ext. 58727 - dthompson@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Wanda Doty, OCC, x84792 - wdoty@.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Stan Johnson, OCC, ext. 25093 - snjohnson@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Ted Boehler, x16143 - tboehler@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Christine Nguyen, - cnguyen@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Richard Kudlik, X84602 - rkudlik@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE/DIS - Kimberly Allen, x84654 - kallen@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Margie Bunten - mbunten@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Sally Coffey, x58736 - scoffey@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kristin Clark, x25774 - kclark@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Jan Neth - jneth@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLORS REP/POLITICAL ACTION - Erin Curtis, x84707 - ecurtis@cccd.edu
NEWSLETTER EDITOR (Ex-Officio) - David Hudson, ext. 55098 -dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu

2004-2005

PRESIDENT - Melinda Nish, OCC, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Jorge Sanchez, District, ext. 84705 - jsanchez@mail.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Dwayne Thompson, GWC, ext. 58727 - dthompson@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Dan Casey, District, ext. 84708 - dcasey@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Stan Johnson, OCC, ext. 25093 - snjohnson@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Ted Boehler, ext. 16143 - tboehler@mail.ccc.cccd.edu
COASTLINE - Michael Bare, ext. 16104 - mjbare@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Vacant
DIS - Jacque Fretto, ext. 84885 - jfretto@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Rick Rams, ext. 55103 - rrams@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Sally Coffey, ext. 58736 - scoffey@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kristin Clark, ext. 25774 - kclark@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kevin Ballinger, ext. 25531 - kballinger@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLORS REP/POLITICAL ACTION - Erin Cohn, x84707 - ecohn@cccd.edu
NEWSLETTER EDITOR (Ex-Officio) - David Hudson, ext. 55098 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu

2003-2004

Officers:
PRESIDENT - Stacey Schwartz, CCC, ext. 17220 - sschwartz@mail.ccc.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Melinda Nish, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Dwayne Thompson, ext. 58727 - dthompson@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Janet Houlihan, GWC, ext. 58496 - jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Stan Johnson, OCC, ext. 25093 - snjohnson@occ.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Lynn Dahnke, ext. 16231 - ldahnke@mail.ccc.cccd.edu
COASTLINE - Michael Bare, ext. 16104 - mjbare@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Jorge Sanchez, ext. 84705 - jsanchez@mail.cccd.edu
DIS - Jacque Fretto, ext. 84885 - jfretto@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Dwayne Thompson, ext. 58727 - dthompson@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Sally Coffey, ext. 58736 - scoffey@gwc.cccd.edu
KOCE - Judith Schaefer, ext. 58440 - jschaefer@cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kristin Clark, ext. 25774 - kclark@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Melinda Nish, ext. 25088 - mnish@occ.cccd.edu

CHANCELLORS REP - John Renley, x - jrenley@mail.cccd.edu
POLITICAL ACTION - Erin Cohn, x84707 - ecohn@cccd.edu
NEWSLETTER EDITOR - David Hudson, ext. 55098 - dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu

2002-2003

Officers:

PRESIDENT - Stan Johnson, OCC, ext. 25093 - snjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Stacey Schwartz, CCC, ext. 17220 - sschwartz@mail.ccc.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Janet Houlihan, GWC, ext. 58496 - jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Dan Casey, District, ext. 84708 - dcasey@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - John Breihan, CCC, ext. 16160 - jbreihan@ccc.cccd.edu