CDMA Board Members

2021-2022

PRESIDENT - Shannon Quihuiz, ext. 25930 - squihuiz@occ.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Aeron Zentner, ext. 16413 - azentner@coastline.edu
SECRETARY - Christina Oja, ext. 55233 - coja@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - John Taylor, ext. 25935 - jtaylor174@occ.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Natalie Schonfeld, ext. 16142 - nschonfeld@coastline.edu

COASTLINE - Tom Neal, ext. 17201 - tneal14@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Julie Hallsted, ext. 84815 - jhallsted@cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Carla Martinez, ext. 58705 - cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Valerie Venegas, ext. 55117 - vvenegas@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Nathan Jensen, ext. 25909 - njensen@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Rachel Snell, ext. 84602 - rsnell1@cccd.edu

2020-2021

PRESIDENT - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Shannon Quihuiz, ext. 25930 - squihuiz@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Dave Thompson, ext. 16219 - dthompson@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Andrea Garcia-Rittgers, ext. 55107 - agarcia98@gwc.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Leighia Fleming, ext. 16130 - lfleming5@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Natalie Schonfeld, ext. 16142 - nschonfeld@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Purvi Shah, ext. 84665 - pshah9@cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Natalie Timpson, ext. 58992 - ntimpson@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Carla Martinez, ext. 58705 - cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Kevin Henson, ext. 25796 - khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Erik Fallis, ext. 84605 - efallis@cccd.edu

2018-2019

PRESIDENT - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Vacant
SECRETARY - Robyn Brammer, ext. 55029 - rbrammer@gwc.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Andrea Garcia, ext. 55107 - agarcia98@gwc.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Dave Thompson, ext. 16219 - dthompson@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Aeron Zentner, ext. 16413 - azentner@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Ralph Looney, ext. 84645 - rlooney2@cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Jane Burton, ext. 84610 - jburton@cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Chad Bowman, ext. 58966 - cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Melissa Lyon, ext. 58284 - mlyon@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Julie Clevenger, ext. 25074 - jclevenger@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Shannon Quihuiz, ext. 25930 - squihuiz@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Vacant

2017-2018

PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Rachel Kubik, ext. 25834 - rkubik@occ.cccd.edu
TREASURER - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Jennifer De La Rosa, ext. 16164 - jdelarosa@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Ralph Looney, ext. 84645 - rlooney2@cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Kay Nguyen, ext. 58727 - kvnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Chad Bowman, ext. 58966 - cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Juan Gutierrez, ext. 25725 - jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Julie Clevenger, ext. 25074 - jclevenger@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Letitia Clark, ext. 84605 - lclark35@cccd.edu

2016-2017

PRESIDENT - Paul Wisner, ext. 55195 - pwisner@gwc.cccd.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - Rupa Saran, ext. 25952 - rsaran@mail.cccd.edu
SECRETARY - Chris Blackmore, ext. 16225 - cblackmore@coastline.edu
TREASURER - Rachel Snell, ext. 84602 - rsnell1@mail.cccd.edu
PAST PRESIDENT - Rozanne Capoccia-White, ext. 16119 - rcapoccia@coastline.edu

Representatives:

COASTLINE - Aeron Zentner, ext. 16413 - azentner@coastline.edu
COASTLINE - Dana Emerson, ext. 17401 - demerson3@coastline.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Craig Oberlin, ext. 86808 - coberlin@mail.cccd.edu
DISTRICT OFFICE - Dana Swart, ext. 84658 - dswart@mail.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Carla Martinez, ext. 58705 - cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu
GOLDEN WEST - Kay Nguyen, ext. 58727 - kvnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Tara Giblin, ext. 25093 - tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
ORANGE COAST - Juan Gutierrez, ext. 25725 - jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu
CHANCELLOR’S REP - Letitia Clark, ext. 84605 - lclark35@cccd.edu